Print Page   |   Contact Us
Board of Directors and Staff
ASPPB Board of Directors
President  Sharon Lightfoot, Ph.D. (MO)
Past President  Donald S. Meck, Ph.D., J.D.,   ABPP (GA)
President Elect  C. Gerald O'Brien, Ph.D. (MS)
Secretary-Treasurer  Karen Messer-Engel, M.A.,   R.Psych (SK)
Member at Large  Sheila G. Young, Ph.D. (NV)
Member at Large  Tomas R. Granados, PsyD (NM)
Member at Large  Alan Slusky, Ph.D., C. Psych   (MB)
Chief Executive Officer  Mariann Burnetti-Atwell, PsyD
Chief Operating Officer  Carol Webb, Ph.D., ABPP
Business Manager  Lisa McDowell, MBA
Administrative Associate  Mary Bonner
Financial Officer  Mark Russell, CPA
Director of Regulatory Affairs  Jacqueline Horn, Ph.D.
Director of Examination Services  Matt Turner, Ph.D.
EPPP Item Development Program Manager  Emelyn East
Exam Services Coordinator  Jennifer Vetter
Administrative Assistant - Exam Services  Ibel Omar
Governance Coordinator  Leslie Browning
Meetings & Events
Director of Meetings and Events  Anita L. Scott, CMP, CMM
Administrative Assistant for Meetings and Events  John Mickley
Member Services
Associate Executive Officer Member Services/Executive Director of PSYPACT  Janet Orwig, MBA, CAE
Director of Professional Affairs  Alex M. Siegel, J.D., Ph.D.
Executive Assistant  Ilyssa Krouse
Member Services Representative  Veronica Zambuto
PSYPACT Coordinator/Member Services Special Projects  Coordinator  Lisa Russo
Member Relations Coordinator  Stacey Camp
Director of Member Services  Taja Slaughter, MPA
PLUS Coordinator  Emily Hensler, CAPM
PLUS Licensure Specialist  Jayson Louizos
Credentialing Services Specialist   Amy Evans
Credentialing Services Specialist   Daniel Perry
Site Search
FAQs & Latest News
ASPPB Calendar

4/8/2019 » 4/14/2019
Midyear Meeting - Santa Fe, NM

10/16/2019 » 10/20/2019
Annual Meeting - Minneapolis, MN

10/14/2020 » 10/18/2020
Annual Meeting - New York, NY

        ASPPB Privacy Policy