Print Page   |   Contact Us
Asher R. Pacht Distinguished Service Award

Established in 2004, the ASPPB Asher R. Pacht Distinguished Service Award is given to an individual selected by the ASPPB Board of Directors who has made extraordinary contributions to the Association of State and Provincial Psychology Boards. This award was known previously as the ASPPB Distinguished Service Award until 2004.



2017 Martha N. Storie North Carolina
2016 Award not given
2015 Award not given
2014 Award not given
2013 Award not given
2012 Award not given
2011 I. Leon Smith, Ph.D.
New York
2010 Kenneth G. Roy, Ed.D. New Jersey
2009 Award not given
2008 Award not given
2007 Award not given
2006 Award not given
2005 Thomas S. O’Connor California
2004 Paul D. Nelson, Ph.D. District of Columbia
2003 Award not given
2002 Award not given
2001 Jo Linder-Crowe District of Columbia
Site Search
FAQs & Latest News
ASPPB Calendar

8/5/2019 » 8/7/2019
BOD Meeting - Chicago, IL

8/8/2019 » 8/11/2019
APA - Chicago, IL

9/9/2019 » 9/10/2019
SMTF - Central Office

9/13/2019 » 9/15/2019
Mobility Committee Meeting - TBD

        ASPPB Privacy Policy