Print Page   |   Contact Us
Item Development
ASPPB Item Development Committee

The ASPPB Item Development Committee (IDC) is appointed by the ASPPB Board of Directors and charged to oversee the item writing process. Members of the IDC are chosen for their expertise and credentials in the specific domains that comprise the content areas of the EPPP.

ASPPB Item Development Committee Members


John Hunsley, PhD (QC)


Gail Bruce-Sanford, PhD (CO)

Sharon Foster, PhD (CA)

Peter Graf, PhD (BC)

Joan Grusec, PhD (ON)

Stephen N. Haynes, PhD (HI)

Robert D. Jones, PhD, ABPP / ABCN (IA)

Richard N. Lalonde, PhD (ON)

Catherine M. Lee, PhD (QC)


Site Search
FAQs & Latest News
ASPPB Calendar

4/12/2018 » 4/15/2018
Midyear Meeting - Savannah, GA

6/8/2018 » 6/9/2018


        ASPPB Privacy Policy