Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Examination Committee
ASPPB Examination Committee
The ASPPB Examination Committee (ExC) is responsible for the construction of the EPPP.  ExC members are appointed by the Board of Directors of ASPPB and are chosen for their outstanding credentials and exceptional achievements in their respective specialties.
ASPPB Examination Committee Members


Barry Edelstein, PhD (WV)


Deborah L. Bandalos, PhD (VA)

Mary Haskett, PhD (NC) 

Scott M. Hofer, PhD (BC)

Paul E. Levy, PhD (OH)

Colin M. MacLeod, PhD (ON)

Ian R. Nicholson, PhD (ON)

Donald M. Taylor, PhD (QC)

Daniel Tranel, PhD (IA)

Sheila R. Woody, PhD, RPsych (BC) 







Site Search
FAQs & Latest News
ASPPB Calendar

11/4/2016 » 11/6/2016
Exam Committee - Santa Fe

11/11/2016 » 11/13/2016
ITF - Savannah, GA

12/9/2016 » 12/10/2016
BOD Retreat - Peachtree City

4/27/2017 » 4/30/2017
2017 Midyear Meeting - Memphis, TN

10/18/2017 » 10/22/2017
2017 Annual Meeting - Waikoloa, HI (Big Island)


     ASPPB Privacy Policy