Print Page   |   Contact Us
Examination Committee
ASPPB Examination Committee
The ASPPB Examination Committee (ExC) is responsible for the construction of the EPPP.  ExC members are appointed by the Board of Directors of ASPPB and are chosen for their outstanding credentials and exceptional achievements in their respective specialties.
ASPPB Examination Committee Members


Barry Edelstein, PhD (WV)


Deborah L. Bandalos, PhD (VA)

Mary Haskett, PhD (NC) 

Scott M. Hofer, PhD (BC)

Paul E. Levy, PhD (OH)

Colin M. MacLeod, PhD (ON)

Ian R. Nicholson, PhD (ON)

Donald M. Taylor, PhD (QC)

Daniel Tranel, PhD (IA)

Sheila R. Woody, PhD, RPsych (BC) 







Site Search
FAQs & Latest News
ASPPB Calendar

9/28/2017 » 9/29/2017

10/18/2017 » 10/22/2017
Annual Meeting - Waikoloa, Hawaii

10/26/2017 » 10/29/2017
IWW2 - Atlanta, GA

11/3/2017 » 11/5/2017
Exam Committee - Key West, FL


        ASPPB Privacy Policy