Print Page   |   Contact Us
Asher R. Pacht Distinguished Service Award

Asher R. Pacht Distinguished Service Award

Established in 2004, the ASPPB Asher R. Pacht Distinguished Service Award is given to an individual selected by the ASPPB Board of Directors who has made extraordinary contributions to the Association of State and Provincial Psychology Boards. This award was known previously as the ASPPB Distinguished Service Award until 2004.


2015 Award not given   
2014 Award not given   
2013 Award not given   
2012 Award not given    
2011 I. Leon Smith, Ph.D.
New York
2010 Kenneth G. Roy, Ed.D.  New Jersey
2009 Award not given  
2008 Award not given  
2007 Award not given  
2006 Award not given  
2005 Thomas S. O’Connor California 
2004 Paul D. Nelson, Ph.D. District of Columbia 
2003 Award not given  
2002  Award not given  
2001  Jo Linder-Crowe  District of Columbia
Site Search
FAQs & Latest News
ASPPB Calendar

2/24/2017 » 2/26/2017
Mobility - Coronado, California

3/10/2017 » 3/11/2017
ITF - Peachtree City, Georgia

3/30/2017 » 4/2/2017
IDC 2 - Bloomington, Minnesota

4/21/2017 » 4/22/2017
EPPP Item Writers - TBD


     ASPPB Privacy Policy